Governors’ Region 5

Regional Councillor

Northern California (zip codes 93000 – 96399)

Stollman
Neil H. Stollman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 510-444-3297
E-mail: neil@stollman.com

Governors:

Alaska

McClendon
Daryl M. McClendon, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 907-569-1333
E-mail: mcclendon.ak@mac.com

Arizona

Sharma
Virender K. Sharma, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 480-507-5678
E-mail: vksharma@azcdh.com

California:

Southern California A (zip codes 90000 – 91999)

Lo
Simon K. Lo, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 310-423-6082
E-mail: simon.lo@cshs.org

Southern California B (zip codes 92000 – 92999)

Chang
Kenneth J. Chang, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 714-456-6187
E-mail: kchang@uci.edu

Colorado

Goff
John S. Goff, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 303-573-9951
E-mail: goffcubs@aol.com

Hawaii

Grobe
James L. Grobe, Jr., MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 808-533-4949
E-mail: jimgrobe@aol.com

Idaho:

Mallory
Mark A. Mallory, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 208-489-1900
E-mail: markma89@yahoo.com

Montana

Landsverk
Brian K. Landsverk, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 406-556-5336
E-mail: brilandsverk@gmail.com

Nevada

Osgard
Eric M. Osgard, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 775-329-4600
E-mail: eosgard@giconsultants.com

Oregon

Lum
Donald F. Lum, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 503-963-2707
E-mail: dlum@orclinic.com

Utah

Adler
Douglas G. Adler, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 801-581-7878
E-mail: douglas.adler@hsc.utah.edu

Washington

Lin
Otto S. Lin, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 206-223-2319
E-mail: otto.lin@vmmc.org