Governors’ Region 1

Regional Councillor

Manhattan (zip codes 09000 – 10299)

Schnoll-Sussman
Felice Schnoll-Sussman, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 212-746-4014
E-mail: fhs2001@med.cornell.edu

Governors:

Connecticut

Wolfsohn
David M. Wolfsohn, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 203-777-0304
E-mail: dwolfsohn@ctgastro.com

Delaware

Corso
Mark J. Corso, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 302-738-5300
E-mail: mcorso@delgi.net

Maine

Lena
Mark R. Lena, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 207-907-3550
E-mail: Mark.Lena@sjhhealth.com

Massachusetts

MacMillan
Frank P. MacMillan, Jr., MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 978-521-3681
E-mail: fpmacmillan@comcast.net

New Hampshire

Lacy
Brian E. Lacy, MD, PhD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 603-650-5215
E-mail: brian.e.lacy@hitchcock.org

New Jersey

Santoro
John J. Santoro, DO, FACG
Term Expires: 2017
P: 609-407-1220
E-mail: jjs5@comcast.net

New York:

Brooklyn (zip codes 11200 – 11299)

Tenner
Frank G. Gress, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 212-305-3427
E-mail: fggress@aol.com

Long Island (zip codes 11000 – 11199 and 11300 – 11999)

Caccese
William J. Caccese, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 516-681-1200
E-mail: wcaccese@prohealthcare.com

Northern New York (zip codes 12000 – 14999)

Kaul
Vivek Kaul, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 585-275-4711
E-mail: vivek_kaul@urmc.rochester.edu

Southern New York (zip codes 10300 – 10999):

Dworkin
Brad M. Dworkin, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2016
P: 914-493-7337
E-mail: bbsjd@aol.com

Eastern Pennsylvania (zip codes 17100 – 19699)

Reynolds
James C. Reynolds, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 215-762-8397
E-mail: james.reynolds@drexelmed.edu

Rhode Island

Lavigne
Bradford C. Lavigne, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 401-596-6330
E-mail: Lav1918@aol.com

Vermont

Janik
Dale Janik, MD, FACG
Term Expires: 2015
P: 802-773-8266
E-mail: djanik@rrmc.org